live.love.laugh.

Dagmara Almand

National Poetry Week- Thank you…So glad to have been a part of it all!

Leave a comment

images

On April 3rd I noticed a post from the NAPOWRIMO and as my finger reached for the delete button I stopped. There was no harm in taking the challenge? Or at least trying to take it.

And over these past weeks as I wrote poems and shared thoughts I go to know a whole group of people that I might never have gotten to come into contact with. I got to know you through your words your  poetry and your writing. I got a better understanding of the notion of blogging. And of the every morning deadline.

Thank you so much to everyone who has shared their beautiful words and ideas. Thank you imagesfor stopping by to check out my page and to comment on my words. Thank you for opening
my eyes and thoughts to your ideas and your way of thinking.

I am so glad that I took the challenge.
And that I had a chance to meet you.
Happy Beautiful Tuesday 🙂

PS
If you have a chance to stop by and “like” my
All Love Always facebook page
(on the right side of the blog page) I would be eternally grateful 🙂
It’s a great cause!

Leave a Reply

